I’M NOT SURE WHAT WENT WRONG!?!

Freddie Bell

Freddie Bell

My email box is running over with notes and my phone is ringing off the hook. “Freddie, is George Benson alive?” “What happened to Brandy?” “Where did Barack go?,” My phone has been ringing all night and non-stop this morning!
All because somehow I failed to post the latest Update for October 22nd. It’s there now and I apologize for the delay. Perhaps it was dirty tricks by one of the Presidential campaigns. (lol) No doubt it was human error, mine. I’m sorry.
Please feel free to forward the Update to family and friends! If you haven’t, please take this opportunity to subscribe to Freddie Bell’s Morning Show Update using the box below so that you never miss an issue!

Right now I’m working on updating my Facebook page. I’d love to add you as a friend. Give it a try!!

Thanks,

Freddie Bell


For Email Marketing you can trust

