Solid Gold Soul

October 21, 2009

Welcome to Solid Gold Soul


Brian McKnight

Brian McKnight

E1 Music announces the Oct. 27 release of “Evolution of a Man,” the new studio album by R&B singer and talk show host Brian McKnight. [Scroll down for tracklist.]
The set includes first single “What I’ve Been Waiting For,” already a Top 10 hit at Urban A/C radio. [Scroll down to listen.]

Meanwhile, the singer’s syndicated radio program “The Brian McKnight Show” is currently available in 47 markets. He also hosts “The Brian McKnight Morning Show” on LA’s KTWV, The Wave Smooth Jazz radio.

And then there’s his new late night television talker, “The Brian McKnight Show,” which debuted on Sept. 26 and is syndicated in over 200 U.S. markets.

Below is tracklisting for “Evolution of a Man”:

1. The Brian McKnight Show
2. Just A Little Bit
3. I Betcha Never
4. What I’ve Been Waiting For
5. When Ur Lovin’ Me
6. Never Say Goodbye
7. Stay Tuned
8. Next 2 U
9. I Miss You
10. Always Be My Baby
11. Baby It’s You
12. While
13. Another You
14. Not Alone

For Email Marketing you can trust

Contact Informationcontact-us.jpg

Freddie Bell
PO Box 390521
Minneapolis, MN 55439