I’ve created a new group in Facebook just for you. It’s simply called Freddie’s Favorite Listeners. Behind the scenes stories, inside information and even special offers are highlights in this new forum. 

I’m honored that you spend time with me on my various radio platforms. Whether it’s a morning program, or a weekend show you’re there and I appreciate it. No listeners equal no show. 

All of my shows can be found by downloading the free  tunein app. Search for either my name or the name of the program. 

Present shows include the Morning Show on KMOJ, New Beginnings on Saturdays at 1pm on am950 in the Twin Cities and The Freddie Bell Show.  The latter is a   syndicated weekend music show on which I play everything from Earth, Wind and Fire to the Beatles before a national audience. Visit freddiebell.com for times and listings for each program. 

I hope you become a member and use the hashtag #fbfl

Thanks for listening!!

