Here are today’s Words to the Wise; “I create a clear vision for my future.”

When I set goals, I expected that my way will be clear. In fact, I try to live my life with positive expectancy. I expect the best, and in most cases, I get the best. This kind of clarity is the first step toward achieving vision. Decide today to follow the clear path to your vision. With this idea, we can advance toward our goals with clarity and confidence. What was once beyond our reach is now within our grasp.

Freddie Bell introduces a way to show that you’re one of Freddie’s Favorite Listeners. Visit www.freddiebell.com #FFL

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

