Here are today’s Words to the Wise; I know that real joy is an inside job.”

Although I enjoy outer activities, people, and events, my true source of long-lasting joy actually is created by me. Amazingly, when I think about and concentrate on the idea of joy, my problems don’t seem to be as deep, and most issues don’t matter as much as I allow this real sense of joy to envelop my life and my affairs. As I become consciously aware of my internal joy, it seems to dissolve into a feeling of peace. When I communicate in my talks or on radio, I try to share this feeling and hope that it touches each person in the way it touches me.

Freddie Bell introduces a way to show that you’re one of Freddie’s Favorite Listeners. Visit www.freddiebell.com #FFL

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

