Here are today’s Words to the Wise; I confidently follow my unique path.”

When I start something new, I try as best I can to confidently take the first step. Then, I open my mind to guidance and the understanding that naturally comes as I move forward. At times I may stumble or think I’ve taken a wrong turn, but as long as I keep going, situations have a way of working out well. Just as a great distance is covered in many small steps, a great work is the culmination of many small acts of kindness, compassion, and generosity. Let’s consider taking daily steps, no matter how small they seem, assured that we are moving along our unique paths to accomplish our goals, hopes and dreams.

Freddie Bell introduces a way to show that you’re one of Freddie’s Favorite Listeners. Visit www.freddiebell.com #FFL

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

