Here are today’s Words to the Wise; In service I make a difference.”

Whenever I wonder what difference I can make, I remember Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s words: “Everybody can be great because everybody can serve.” I open my awareness to how I can serve my community. A family member may need a helping hand or a new person in my field of expertise could use a mentor. I consider what organizations align with my passions and values and ask how to get involved.

I take time to rejuvenate myself so I can be fully present to those I am serving. I eat healthy foods, get adequate rest and exercise. As I step into service, I know my actions make a difference.

Freddie Bell introduces a way to show that you’re one of Freddie’s Favorite Listeners. Visit www.freddiebell.com #FFL

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

