You are currently browsing the daily archive for February 2, 2016.

Here are today’s Words to the Wise; I open my heart to serve the world.”

Every day, I mentally and physically plan the details of my morning show and the balance of my day. I take these steps so that I’m prepared. When I take a moment to ask myself, “What can I do today for someone else?” The answer is I can consciously expand my heart space beyond my immediate wants and desires to encompass the essential needs of others.

When we begin our day what that kind of a question in mind, our thoughts and feelings can expand beyond our personal spheres. By focusing on the needs of others, we get outside of our own concerns and I believe we can do a better job in every aspect of our lives as a result. The question is, “are you willing to open your heart today?” Post your answer or let me know by email at the address below.

Freddie Bell introduces a way to show that you’re one of Freddie’s Favorite Listeners. Visit www.freddiebell.com #FFL

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,684 other followers

Archives

February 2016
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829