Here are today’s Words to the Wise; I’m more creative than I give myself credit for.

Keep up with my special events. Text Bell to 651-383-1400 for the latest information.

Creativity involves much more than the art of painting, music, or writing. The creative process expresses itself in everything we do. The activity of my mind is innovative, bringing thoughts into reality, developing the first hint of an idea or dream into completion, planning and preparing a meal, or organizing the work we are doing today. We are creative and we also acknowledge our seemingly simple everyday achievements as creative expressions of who we really are.

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

