Here are today’s Words to the Wise; I exercise good judgement.”

Keep up with my special Events. Text Bell to 651-383-1400 for the latest information.

I use good judgment when I know how far to pull my car into the garage or how much to pay for an item. When I seem to be making decisions purely by appearances, I remember there may be more to the situation than what I see. If I experience some doubt, I take a moment to breathe and slow down. A feeling of “rightness” is a clear sign to move forward. I exercise good judgment. I seek to have my decisions be “win-win” whenever possible. With confidence and clarity, I use good judgment.

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

