Here are today’s Words to the Wise; I have the energy I need to get the job done.”

Keep up with my special Events. Text Bell to 651-383-1400 for the latest information.

Within me are hundreds of parts that comprise my whole. My skeleton frames me. My heart circulates blood infused with oxygen courtesy of my lungs. My brain monitors processes. Each part of my body has a specific function and purpose. I am the sum of these parts that allow me to think, breathe, move, and feel. Energy flows through me, infusing every cell, tissue, and organ with strength and vitality. There is only one of me, and I am a magnificent creation. I’m thankful on this Good Friday, for my body and the amazing way that it works without my even being aware of it. Working together, my body gives me the necessary energy to accomplish what needs to be done. Happy Easter!!!

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

