Here are today’s Words to the Wise; I live a life of prosperity

 Keep up with my special Events. Text Bell to 651-383-1400 for the latest information.

Everyone is prosperous. When we think of prosperity, money is the normally the first thing that comes to mind. Prosperity is also accepting responsibility for our thoughts around matters of wealth of mind, of body and spirit.

Even if the landscape of my outer life appears barren, and I may not have a penny to my name, we can still maintain a prosperous mental state that says my life is getting better and better every day. I may not be able to see it right now, but I remain open to the possibilities that move me forward. That’s the first step in building a life of prosperity.

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

