Here are today’s Words to the Wise; I am a center of joy and happiness

 Keep up with my special Events. Text Bell to 651-383-1400 for the latest information.

There is a moment each day when the rising sun peeks over the horizon. The sky transforms from gradients of cobalt blue to russet orange. Each dawn reminds me of the infinite possibilities in my life. My heart is warmed by the rising sun and the joy of a new day. Like the sun rising on the horizon, there is a dawning of awareness in my mind and heart. It says I can share my joy with you and the world and as I share I too am renewed. Are you sharing your joy?

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

