Here are today’s Words to the Wise; I learn to trust and let go.”  

Keep up with my special Events. Text Bell to 651-383-1400 for the latest information.

Watching a child get on the school bus, begin a new career, or start his or her own family is an exercise in letting go for the parent. We are proud of each step in their growth toward independence, yet we may find it difficult to give up control. Whether a child, parent, spouse, or friend, they each have their own path to follow, and I trust and guide them along the way that they should go. I take a breath and let go of the need to be in control. Through letting go I allow my loved ones to reach their highest potential.

Freddie Bell

Speaker/Broadcaster

The Freddie Bell Radio Shows / Freddie@freddiebell.com

Call today and book Freddie for your next event.

www.freddiebell.com / PO Box 25452/Woodbury, MN 55125 /888-639-9738

